• SA LOGO
  • Ministry


    Profile

    Minister

    MINISTER

    Patricia De Lille

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Minister Ms Patricia De Lille (012) 406 1627 / (021) 402 2219 Patricia.delille@dpw.gov.za
    • Chief of staff Mr Roger Solomons (021) 402 2043 / 072 299 3551 Roger.Solomons@dpw.gov.za
    • Private Secretary Ms Nazley Davids (021) 402 2219 / 082 677 5312 Nazley.davids@dpw.gov.za
    • Receptionist Ms Matsatsi Msiza (012) 406 1627 Matsatsi.Msiza@dpw.gov.za

    Deputy Minister

    DEPUTY MINISTER

    Noxolo Kiviet

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Deputy Minister Ms Noxolo Kiviet
    • Head of Office Mr Deon Viljoen (021) 402 2220 / 082 886 7537 Deon.Viljoen@dpw.gov.za

    Deputy Minister

    DEPUTY MINISTER

    Noxolo Kiviet

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Deputy Minister Ms Noxolo Kiviet
    • Head of Office Mr Deon Viljoen (021) 402 2220 / 082 886 7537 Deon.Viljoen@dpw.gov.za

    Director General

    MINISTER

    Adv Sam Vukela

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Director - General Sam Vukela (012) 406 1976 Sam.Vukela@dpw.gov.za
    • Chief director in the office of the DG Manthekeleng Monama (012) 406 1283 Manthekeleng.Monama@dpw.gov.za
    • Director Amelia Monaheng (012) 406 2062 Amelia.Monaheng@dpw.gov.za
    • Personal Assistant Ouma Muthambi (012) 406 1409 Ouma.Muthambi@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Maselaelo Matladi (012) 406 1986 Maselaelo.Matladi@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Maxwell Sikhwari (012) 406 1983 Maxwell.Sikhwari@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Bathabile Malope (012) 406 2028 Bathabile.Malope@dpw.gov.za
    • Administrative Officer: DG's Office: Cape Town Nombuyiselo Lupuwana (021) 402 2186 Nombuyiselo.Lupuwana@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Registry Clerk Mamikie Phiri (012) 406 1985 Mamikie.Phiri@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver Johannes Monareng (012) 406 1987 Johannes.Monareng@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver: DG's Office: Cape Town Nicky Malgas (021) 402 2186 Nicky.Malgas@dpw.gov.za