• SA LOGO
  • Ministry

    Minister

    MINISTER

    The Honourable
    Mr. Thulas Nxesi

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Minister Thulas Nxesi (012) 406 6406 Albertina.Barlow@dpw.gov.za
    • Chief of staff CD: Mr GK Mudumela (012) 406 1656 George.Mudumela@dpw.gov.za
    • Minister’s Legal Advisor 1: Dr JP Lewis (012) 406 1972 jon.lewis@dpw.gov.za
    • Minister’s Legal Advisor 2: Ms O Mjo (012) 406 1515 Onke.Mjo@dpw.gov.za
    • Private Secretary Ms ATW Barlow (012) 406 2034 Albertina.Barlow@dpw.gov.za
    • Parliamentary Officer Mr M Mashaba (012) 406 1671 Mpho.Mashaba@dpw.gov.za
    • Registry Clerk Ms Maphefo Mbatha (012) 406 2124 Maphefo.Mbatha@dpw.gov.za
    • Assistant Appointment Secretary Ms N Ngubo (021) 498 1619 Nombini.Ngubo@dpw.gov.za
    • Media Liason Officer Mr SM Mali (012) 406 1989 Sabelo.Mali@dpw.gov.za
    • D Admin Ms B Bottoma (012) 406 1647 Bulelwa.Botoman@dpw.gov.za
    • ASD Admin (CPT) Mrs N Tom (012) 402 2219 Ntombizoxolo.Tom@dpw.gov.za
    • ASD Admin (PTA) Mrs N Waqu (012) 406 1967 Nosizwe.Waqu@dpw.gov.za
    • Receptionist (PTA) Ms E Modiba (012) 406 1627 Emma.Modiba@dpw.gov.za
    • Receptionist (CTA) Ms M Pereira (021) 402 2228 Maxine.Pereira@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver Mr M Sijendu (012) 406 1796 Mandiya.Sijendu@dpw.gov.za

    Deputy Minister

    MINISTER

    Honourable
    Jeremy Cronin

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Deputy Minister Jeremy Cronin (012 406 2146 / 082 886 7537 Nazley.Davids@dpw.gov.za
    • Director: Deputy Minister’s Office Deon Viljoen (021) 462 5186 / 082 886 7537 Deon.Viljoen@dpw.gov.za
    • Private Secretary Nazley Davids 012 462 6383 / 082 677 5312 Nazley.Davids@dpw.gov.za
    • Parliamentary and Media Officer Thando Wababa 012 462 0174 / 082 333 1015 Thando.Wababa@dpw.gov.za
    • Receptionist/Secretary (Pretoria Office) Ms Tlou Modiba 012 406 2079 / 082 888 8934 Tlou.Modiba@dpw.gov.za
    • Registry Clerk Mac Adams (021) 462 0174 / 076 862 4771 Macdonald.Adams@dpw.gov.za
    • FSA Nomfundo Matiso 012 402 2177 / 083 595 8413 Kholiwe.Hleleni@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver Shameel Meyer 012 402 2177 / 083 677 2653 Kholiwe.Hleleni@dpw.gov.za
    • Switchboard (Cape Town) (021) 462-6383
    • Fax No (Cape Town) (021) 462-4863

    Director General

    MINISTER

    Adv Sam Vukela

    • POSITION IN OFFICE NAMES OFFICE NUMBER EMAIL ADDRESS
    • Director - General Sam Vukela (012) 406 1976 Sam.Vukela@dpw.gov.za
    • Chief director in the office of the DG Manthekeleng Monama (012) 406 1283 Manthekeleng.Monama@dpw.gov.za
    • Director Amelia Monaheng (012) 406 2062 Amelia.Monaheng@dpw.gov.za
    • Personal Assistant Ouma Muthambi (012) 406 1409 Ouma.Muthambi@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Maselaelo Matladi (012) 406 1986 Maselaelo.Matladi@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Maxwell Sikhwari (012) 406 1983 Maxwell.Sikhwari@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Administrative Officer Bathabile Malope (012) 406 2028 Bathabile.Malope@dpw.gov.za
    • Administrative Officer: DG's Office: Cape Town Nombuyiselo Lupuwana (021) 402 2186 Nombuyiselo.Lupuwana@dpw.gov.za
    • Senior Registry Clerk Mamikie Phiri (012) 406 1985 Mamikie.Phiri@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver Johannes Monareng (012) 406 1987 Johannes.Monareng@dpw.gov.za
    • Messenger/Driver: DG's Office: Cape Town Nicky Malgas (021) 402 2186 Nicky.Malgas@dpw.gov.za