• SA LOGO
  • Contact Us

    Head Office: Public Works

    CGO Building

    Cnr Bosman and Madiba

    Pretoria Central

    Private Bag X65

    Pretoria

    0001

    Office of the Acting DG

    Acting DG: Dr Alec Moemi

    Tel: 012 406 1000

    Email: dg.pa@dpw.gov.za


    Regional Office Contacts (click to view):

    Ms Thobile Zulu
    Public Works Building, 18 Pres Brand Street
    Private Bag X20605, Bloemfontein, 9301
    Tel: 051 408 7306 Cell: 082 715 9151
    Email: Thobile.zulu@dpw.gov.za

    Mr. Ramabele Matlala
    RO Unit 3, Room 2, Block 3
    Private Bag X120, Mmabatho, 2735
    Tel: 018 386 5268 Cell: 082 887 2528
    Email: Ramabele.Matlala@dpw.gov.za

    Mr Musa Ntshani
    78 Hans van Rensburg Street, Polokwane
    Private Bag X9469, Polokwane, 0700
    Tel: 015 291 6445 Cell: 083 854 2923
    Fax: 015 293 8022
    Email: musa.ntshani@dpw.gov.za

    Ms Phucuka Penny Penxa
    Customs Building, Heerengracht Foreshore
    Private Bag X9027, Cape Town, 8000
    Tel: 021 402 2160 Cell: 082 669 9406
    Fax 086 272 4696
    Email: Phucuka.Penxa@dpw.gov.za

    Adv Jeanette Monare
    Mineralia Building
    Cnr De korte & De beer, Braamfontein
    Private X3, Braamfontein, 2017
    Switchboard: 011 713 6005 / 6083 Cell: 083 635 0760
    Helpdesk for Payment Enquiries: 011 713 6162
    Fax: 011 339 6756
    Email: jeanette.monare@dpw.gov.za

    Mr Johan van der Walt
    Eben Donges Building
    Hancock Street & Robert,North End
    Private Bag X3913, Port Elizabeth, 6056
    Tel: 041 408 2133 Cell: 082 772 5924
    Email: johan.vanderwalt@dpw.gov.za

    Mr Nkosi Vilakazi
    Cnr of West & Aliwal Street,Durban
    Private Bag X54315,Durban, 4000
    Tel: 031 314 7065 / 7050 Cell: 082 313 1312
    Fax: 031 332 2844
    Email: Nkosi.vilakazi@dpw.gov.za

    Mr Pat Mashiane
    Nedbank building
    30 Brown Street
    Private Bag X11280, Nelspruit, 1200
    Tel: 013 753 6381 / 6088 Cell: 083 676 5764
    Email: pat.mashiane@dpw.gov.za

    Ms. Nolizwi Hlengwa
    PRD2 Building
    29 Sutherland Street
    Private Bag X5007, Umtata, 5099
    Tel: 047 502 7000 Cell: 082 855 2266
    Email: Nolizwi.Hlengwa@dpw.gov.za

    Ruwayda Baulackay
    Old Magistrate Court, 21-23 Market Square
    Private Bag X5002, Kimberley, 8300
    Cell: 083 459 7602
    Switchboard: 053 835 5200
    Email: ruwayda.baulackay@dpw.gov.za

    Ms Tebogo Phiri
    AVN Building
    Cnr Nana Sita & Thabo Sehume Street
    Private Bag X229, Pretoria, 0001
    Tel: 012 406 1116 Cell: 078 457 2354
    Email: Tebogo.phiri@dpw.gov.za