Copyright © Department of Public Works. 2009. All Rights Reserved.

256 MADIBA STREET, PRETORIA 012 406 1000/ 012 406 2000

minister
The Honourable
Mr. Nkosinathi

Nhleko

CONTACT LIST For the MINISTRY OF PUBLIC WORKS

POSITION IN OFFICE OF THE MINISTER

NAMES

OFFICE NUMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Minister NPT Nhleko (012) 406 2034 Amelia.monaheng@dpw.gov.za
Chief of staff CD:LA Mbangwa (012) 406 1656 Leon.Mbangwa@dpw.gov.za
Minister’s Legal Advisor CD: N Mathe-Ndlazi (012) 406 2148 Mathe.Ndlazi@dpw.gov.za
Minister’s Political Advisor CD: F Sithole (012) 406 1972 Fortune.Sithole@dpw.gov.za
Stakeholder / Entities Manager CD: MM Moremi (021) 498 1971 Molate.Moremi@dpw.gov.za
Administration Secretary D: MTM Tuntulwana (012) 406 1978 Madodana.Tuntulwana@dpw.gov.za
Parliamentary Liason Officer D: D Mkono (012) 406 1421 Dickson.Mkono@dpw.gov.za
PA: Minister A Monaheng (012) 406 2034 Amelia.Monaheng@dpw.gov.za
PA: Chief of staff M Lusawana (012) 406 1967 Memelelani.Lusawana@dpw.gov.za
State Accountant X Bokoloshe (012) 406 2124 Xola.Bokoloshe@dpw.gov.za
Registry Clerk M Ramolotsa (021) 468 3144 Mpho.Ramolotsa@dpw.gov.za
Receptionist P Gininda (012) 406 1627 Phumzile.Gininda@dpw.gov.za
Driver/Messenger S Mokoena (012) 406 2011 Shadrack.Mokoena@dpw.gov.za

 

a
Forms
Anti-Corruption Conf.
Publications
News Clips
Speeches
Press Release
News Room
Forms
Documents
Awarded
Advertised
Cancelled Tender
Tenders
Awarded
Quotations
Procurement
White Papers/Policies
Charters
Reports
Strategic Plan
Consultant’s Guidelines
Documents
Contractor Incubator Programme
National Construction Week
-->
Service Delivery Improvement Programme - Zimisele
Skills Development Programme in the Built Environment
Innercity Regeneration Programme
Reapatala
Regulation of Property and Construction Industries
Capital Works Programme
Infrastructure Delivery Improvement Programme
National Maintenance Programme
Expanded Public Works Programme
Programmes
Deputy Minister
Minister
Ministry
Organizational Stucture
Current Strategies
Mandate
Vision and Mission
About Us
Home