Copyright © Department of Public Works. 2009. All Rights Reserved.

256 MADIBA STREET, PRETORIA 012 406 1000/ 012 406 2000

Contact Us

Head Office: Public Works
CGO Building
Cnr Bosman and Vermeulen
Pretoria Central
Private Bag
X65
Pretoria
0001

Office of the DG
DG: Mr Mziwonke Dlabantu
Tel: 012 406 1000
Email: dg.pa@dpw.gov.za

Regional Office Contacts (click to view):

Pretoria
Mr Molatelo Mohwasa
AVN Building
Cnr Skinner & Andries Street
Private Bag X229, Pretoria, 0001
Tel: 012 310 5192 Cell: 082 814 8848
Email: Molatelo.Mohwasa@dpw.gov.za
Mmabatho
Ramabele Matlala
RO Unit 3, Room 2, Block 3
Private Bag X120, Mmabatho, 2735
Tel: 018 386 5205/5200 Cell: 082 339 2583
Fax: 018 384 9337
Email: ramabele.matlala@dpw.gov.za
Polokwane
Mr Musa Ntshani
78 Hans van Rensburg Street, Polokwane
Private Bag X9469, Polokwane, 0700
Tel: 015 291 6300 # 6152 Cell:
Fax: 015 293 8022
Email: musa.ntshani@dpw.gov.za
Bloemfontein
Ms Nokwazi Zulu
Civillia Building, 14 Elizabeth Street
Private Bag X20605, Bloemfontein, 9301
Tel: 051 408 7300 Cell: 082 461 3008
Fax 051 400 8874
Email: nokwazi.zulu@dpw.gov.za
Cape Town
Mr Frederick Johnson
Customs Building, Heerengracht Foreshore
Private Bag X9027, Cape Town, 8000
Tel: 021 402 2197 Cell: 082 467 7445
Fax 021 419 2978
Email: frederick.johnson@dpw.gov.za
Johannesburg
Adv Jeanette Monare
Mineralia Building
Cnr De korte & De beer, Braamfontein
Private X3, Braamfontein, 2017
Tel: 011 713 6051/6052 Cell: 083 635 0760
Helpdesk for Payment Enquiries: 011 713 6059
Fax: 011 339 6756
Email: jeanette.monare@dpw.gov.za
Port Elizabeth
Mr Johan van der Walt
Eben Donges Building
Hancock Street & Robert,North End
Private Bag X3913, Port Elizabeth, 6056
Tel 041 408 2003 # 6444 Cell: 082 772 5924
Fax: 041 484 4226
Email: johan.vanderwalt@dpw.gov.za
Durban
Mr Nkosi Vilakazi
Cnr of West & Aliwal Street,Durban
Private Bag X54315,Durban, 4000
Tel 031 314 7149/7150
Fax 031 332 2844
Email: Nkosi.vilakazi@dpw.gov.za
Nelspruit
Mr Pat Mashiane
Nedbank building
30 Brown Street
Private Bag X11280, Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: 013 753 6300 Ext:2006 Cell: 083 676 5764
Fax: 013 752 8669
Email: pat.mashiane@dpw.gov.za
Mthatha
Ms Nomzingisi Tukela
PRD2 Building
29 Sutherland Street
Private Bag X5007, Umtata, 5099
Tel: 047 502 7000 / 7088 Cell: 082 992 0235
Fax: 047 532 3821 # 6431
Email: nomzingisi.tukela@dpw.gov.za
Kimberley
Ms Sylvia Moholo
Old Magistrate Court, 21-23 Market Square
Private Bag X5002, Kimberley, 8300
Tel: 053 838 5202 # 6666 Cell: 072 730 8338
Fax 053 832 7380
Email: sylvia.moholo@dpw.gov.za